Mexican {Inspired} Favorites

MexCollage

So the one thing I realized when putting this post together was that it is time for me to make something Mexican other than just tacos. Don’t get me wrong, I love tacos and I will continue to eat them more than I probably should, but I think it’s time to do something a bit more creative. The majority of the recipes listed are gluten free and those that are not, would easily be converted to be. Side note: my very first post was a post about Mexican foods…the posts are linked at the bottom of the list.

Stuffed Poblanos

Breakfast Burritos

Enchilada Chicken

Black Bean and Sweet Potato Salad

Mexican Chocolate Cake

Antojitos: Mexican Pork Tarts

Chicken Enchilada Soup

Mexican Hot Chocolate

Stuffed Poblanos (2)

Chicken Tortilla Soup

Short-cut Chicken Enchiladas

Make ahead Burritos

Enchilada Suiza

Tres Leches Cake

…and don’t forget to check out my Mexican themed Pin Boards for even more great Mexican recipes!

pin-2Follow Catherine’s board Yum…Tacos! All things tacos… on Pinterest.

pin-1Follow Catherine’s board Yum…Mexican on Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

